Our Services

It's best to make a reservation ahead of time, clients tend to reserve 2 to 3 weeks in advance,especially during

the late spring thru summer season.  For last minute reservations, please call us to see if we have availability.

We offer the following services:

Airport Transportation:

Boston Logan Airport, T F Green Airport Providence RI,

Barnstable Municipal Airport, Rectrix Aerodome Center, Provincetown Airport

Bus Stations:

Barnstable Transportation Center, Exit 6 Bus Stop, South Station

Corporate:  

Transports or hourly

Cruise Line Terminals:

Black Falcon, Cruiseport Gloucester

Ferries:

Freedom Cruise, Hy-Line, Island Queen, Steamship Authority

Medical Appointment Transportation:

When you need someone to bring you to or from medical, dental or eye appointments

Cape Cod, Boston, South Coast, Plymouth

Trains:  

Amtrak Boston, Amtrak Providence RI, Cape Cod Rail, Cape Cod Scenic Train

Point to Point:  

Local, with in Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, New York

Traveling to or from Martha's Vineyard or Nantucket

Private car service to or from Freedom Cruise, Hy-line, Island Queen, Steam Ship Authority ferries and Barnstable Municpal Airport.

Events, Hourly, Night Outs, Theater, Concerts, etc

Events, Hourly, Night Outs, Theater, Concerts, Guest Transportation - Rehearsal Dinners - Concert - Sport Events - Theater - Evening Parties - Post Wedding Party

Casinos:

Mohegan Sun - 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncastle, CT  www.mohegansun.com

Fox Woods Resort Casino - Norwich Westerly Rd, Mashantucket, CT  www.foxwoods.com

Horizons Edge Casino Cruise - 6 Rowe Square, Gloucester, MA  www.horizonsedge.com

Twin River Casino - 100 Twin River Rd, Lincoln, RI  www.twinriver.com

Concerts, Events, Sporting Events, Theater:

Boston Bruins      www.bruins.nhl.com

Boston Celtics      www.celtics.com

N.E. Patriots      www.patriots.com

Boston Red Sox      www.redsox.com

Boston Opera House       www.bostonoperahouse.com

Cape Play House      www.capeplayhouse.com

Charles Play House       www.broadwayacrossamerica.com

Boston Orpheum Theater      www.boston-theater.com/theaters/boston/theater.php

Boston Convention Center      www.bostonconventioncenter.com

Cape Cod Melody Tent      www.melodytent.com

Dunkin Donuts Center      www.dunkindonutscenter.com

South Shore Music Circus      www.musiccircus.com

Shubert Theater      www.citicenter.org/theatres/shubert/Tanglewood www.bso.org

Wang Theater Center      www.citicenter.org/theatres/wang/ 

SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

Call Us at

508-896-4445

Service hours 24/7 

Office hours 8:00 am to 7:00 pm

Ernie and Suzanne

 

Livery & Business Licensed

in the Town of Brewster

 

Federal Motor Carrier

Safety Administration:

US DOT and MC Permits

Unified Carrier Registered

Massport Permits

 

Fully Insured

 

LSCC

Limousine Cape Cod

Limo Cape Cod

Established in 2003

Print Print | Sitemap
© Limousine Services of Cape Cod

Call

E-mail