Limousine Services of Cape Cod
Limousine Services of Cape Cod
Limousine Services of Cape Cod 508-896-4445
Limousine Services of Cape Cod508-896-4445

Events, Hourly, Night Outs, Theater, Concerts, etc

Guest Transportation - Rehearsal Dinners - Concert - Evening Party - Family Outings - Birthday Business Party - Sport Events - Theater - Evening Parties - Night On the Town - Post Wedding Party

Vehicles

Number of 

Passengers

Less than 

1 Hour

1 to 4

Hours

5

Hours

6

Hours

each additional

Hour

Chevy Suburban

Dark Blue, SUV

5 to 6 $200 $260 $325 $390 $65

Cadillac ATS

Black, compact Sedan

2 to 4 $180 $220 $275 $330 $55

Prices do not include the chauffeur's gratuity.

*4 Hour Minimum Sunday - Thursday      

*6 Hour Minimum on Friday and Saturday,  most Holidays.

Casinos:

Mohegan Sun - 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncastle, CT  www.mohegansun.com

Fox Woods Resort Casino - Norwich Westerly Rd, Mashantucket, CT  www.foxwoods.com

Horizons Edge Casino Cruise - 6 Rowe Square, Gloucester, MA  www.horizonsedge.com

Twin River Casino - 100 Twin River Rd, Lincoln, RI  www.twinriver.com

Concerts, Events, Sporting Events, Theater:

Boston Bruins      www.bruins.nhl.com

Boston Celtics      www.celtics.com

N.E. Patriots      www.patriots.com

Boston Red Sox      www.redsox.com

Boston Opera House       www.bostonoperahouse.com

Cape Play House      www.capeplayhouse.com

Charles Play House       www.broadwayacrossamerica.com

Boston Orpheum Theater      www.boston-theater.com/theaters/boston/theater.php

Bayside Expo Center      www.baysideexpo.com

Boston Convention Center      www.bostonconventioncenter.com

Cape Cod Melody Tent      www.melodytent.com 

Dunkin Donuts Center      www.dunkindonutscenter.com

South Shore Music Circus      www.musiccircus.com

Shubert Theater      www.citicenter.org/theatres/shubert/Tanglewood www.bso.org

Wang Theater Center      www.citicenter.org/theatres/wang/ 

Need a Ride? Call us.     508-896-4445

Service hours 24/7 

Office hours 8:00 am to 7:00 pm

Livery & Business Licensed in the Town of Brewster

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration:

US DOT and MC Permits

Unified Carrier Registered

Massport Permits

Fully Insured

 

LSCC

Limousine Cape Cod

Limo Cape Cod

Established in 2003

SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe
Print Print | Sitemap
© Limousine Services of Cape Cod

Call

E-mail